Letts Public Library

Personal tools

You are here: Home / Library Information / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Lynne Failyer President
Jean Alhf Trustee
Jackie Jones Trustee
Beth Ann Terrill Trustee
Nancy Shuler Trustee
Andrea Weerman Trustee
Marcia Lamp Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.