Library Board

Our Library Board of Trustees meets regularly at 6pm on the first Monday of each month. The board is the governing body for the library and is made up of all volunteers. 

President - Teresa Wass (county)

 Secretary - Jeanne Bishop (county)

City Representatives - Teresa Garringer, Laura Maclan, 

County Representatives - Trish Ball 

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Trustees, please contact the Library Director.